Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting New England's Tap House Grille. We'd love to have your feedback!

Hooksett

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to New England's Tap House Grille and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Dlreissig 12 days ago

Burger and Fries

Honestly, one of the best burgers i've ever had.

Shaunakozinski 19 days ago

DUCK CONFIT SANDWICH

First time visitor and I am hooked !!! The menu, the variety of options truly matches something for every one! Vegan, Low Carb, Paleo, Vegetarian, Organic, Comfort Food and of course standard American offerings WOWED ME! We went for the food as we are not big alcohol drinkers and just finished a hike in Bear Brook State Park. So glad we came across this! The Duck Confit Sandwich was perfectly balance of sweet, fat, salt and fat. Tender duck breast with an au jus dipping sauce. Our side choice of the MANY choices was Sweet Potato fries and I honestly have never seen fries that large! Crip to perfection on the outside, tender on the inside. Staff was amazing! Our server was responsive offered her favorites to help us decide what to try on our first visit. Finally, I loved the story about how they support the local organic farms.

Brimarie2018 21 days ago

CALAMARI

Simply delightful! Tried the new calamari menu item, and they were delicious. Asked for them to be well done, I like them crispy; and as always the Taphouse goes above and beyond to be accommodating. They were all calamari 'rings' (which I 100% prefer), none of the tentacle / leg bodies; so that was a welcome thing for me. I was hesitant to try them, for fear that those might be included, so I was very pleasantly surprised they were not, and figure I'd mention that in case anyone else wonders. I would absolutely get these again, they were delicately battered and fried, they were nicely separated, and they were just yummy! Came on a nice bed of greens, and plenty to share (or devour yourself)! Nice addition!

Kaitlin 22 days ago

Summer Never Ends

Best adult lemonade

Lawrence 22 days ago

FRIED SQUEAKY CHEESE

Crispy and tasty. Wish the contents inside were a bit more substantial, but it's enough for 2 people without overdoing it.

Sueshiba 12 days ago

FRIED HADDOCK TACOS

Wonderful Food. The food was absolutely amazing but our waitress was even better then the food Lena the Best waitress hands down!!!! She should be training all waitstaff!!! So all around 5 Stars ⭐️. Very very impressed!!!

Carole 21 days ago

ALEPPO FENNEL DUSTED SALMON

Phenomenal meal, perfectly done. One of the tastiest meals I've eaten. Mine had roasted cauliflower as the seasonal vegetable, delicious.

Lawrence 22 days ago

PORK BELLY TACOS

Holy crap this is good. Melt in your mouth crunchy texture just the right amount of every ingredient to taste it all and let it blend, good. You won't be disappointed.

Kaitlin 22 days ago

FRIED HADDOCK TACOS

Omg these were amazing. Highly recommend if you like tacos and are a human.

Lawrence 22 days ago

Left Hand Milk Stout Nitro

Creamy dark goodness. Pairs really well with the fried cheese curds.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA