Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting New England's Tap House Grille. We'd love to have your feedback!

Hooksett

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to New England's Tap House Grille and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Nicoleboyle1015 2 days ago

Hamburger Sliders

The service and atmosphere were great! The burger was so tasty and the fries were amazing! Will definitely be back!

Tyler 4 days ago

MIDNIGHT SPECIAL

This is the best burger on the menu in my opinion amongst all of the other great food they offer here. Served best with a side of the honey siracha dipping sauce.

Andrewtowle14 10 days ago

Burger and Fries

The monthly burgers are always bomb!! Love this place!

Mbrewer907 14 days ago

CABOT MAC & CHEESE

New favorite place!! The Mac and cheese with pulled chicken was amazing, and the steak was perfect and came with this awesome cauliflower rice. Poutine is to die for as well! We will be back soon!

Peakmachayla 16 days ago

VEGGIE BURGER WRAP

This was phenomenal! Super refreshing, and full of flavor. I have had a few things from Tap House and every single item has been great!

Michelle 18 days ago

FRIED SQUEAKY CHEESE

These little cheese nuggets are so good!

Maria 24 days ago

MIDNIGHT SPECIAL

Sat at the bar for dinner. Our waiter was attentive and engaging. My burger was excellent. Cooked as ordered. Loved the egg on it. Nacho appetizer with pulled pork was one of the best we have had. My husband enjoyed the 87 on tap vs in can. I love the Misguided Angel. It was our first visit, we will be back.

Doug 29 days ago

Apple Crumb Cheesecake

The absolute best cheesecake I have ever had. And believe me when I say I have had a lot. A must try item!

Gcvogler about 1 month ago

MIDNIGHT SPECIAL

Excellent. I ordered it without the cheese, medium-rare. It came out exactly as I ordered it. Friendly staff, good beer selections, good prices. I would highly recommend it. I look forward to going back with friends and family.

Savannah about 1 month ago

MARGHERITA

First time here & I loved the flatbread! Loved how crunchy it was.

Robert about 1 month ago

JALAPENO POPPERS

Throw out every notion of what jalapeño popper is... Good! Because this sweet yet spicy poopers put those deep fried and battered poppers to shame. This is a great take on a classic app. Definitely worth your order!

Andrew about 1 month ago

FRIED HADDOCK TACOS

These fish tacos may have been one of the best I've ever had. The batter on them is crisp, light, and only accentuates the flavor of the fish. The fish itself was juicy and flavorful, and all in all I would come back for just the tacos, and a beer to go with it. Thanks for the great experience, my family and I will be coming back for more 👍

Gstoutimore about 1 month ago

Burger and Fries

Despite very chilly winds, I had a delightful outdoor dinner last night. The drink was perfect, the burger was delish, and so were the sweet potato fries. And the carrot cake was sinful, but worth every calorie. The wait staff was wonderful; everyone was cheerful and accommodating.

Shannon about 2 months ago

POUTINE

We always get this as a starter. It's just too good not to!

Heather about 2 months ago

Hummus and Veggies

You wouldn't expect someone to write a review for hummus but The Taphouse made me do it. It is a destination food for me—I literally drive past my local Greek restaurant to get the perfect balance of tahini, garlic, and whatever other magic they put in there. The lily is guided with warm toasty pita triangles and Hip Peas farm fresh veggies. It's a light and happy start for your meal or keep it all for yourself and it makes a great meal. ❤️

Angie about 2 months ago

BACON MEATLOAF

Absolutely fabulous

Caseya1113 about 2 months ago

BBQ Brisket

This is my go-to at the Tap House. So delicious and it just falls apart. It's a good-sized portion too! I always have leftovers.

Sherrybergeron 2 months ago

Tap House Ice Cream Sandwich

Very yummy, large homemade chocolate chip cookies with a good amount of vanilla ice cream in between. I have had this multiple times.

Djahamilton 2 months ago

TAP HOUSE TATER

Always delicious and filling

Mike 2 months ago

Aloha

Fantastic

Pinkmustang11 4 days ago

BBQ Brisket

Great meal

Mskarajp 9 days ago

BUFFALO CHICKEN DIP

This app was amazingly good. It was warm and gooey. Perfection!

Gnihanbtsg 12 days ago

BEET SALAD

Love the Tap House so much everything I have ever eaten and had to drink has been amazing. Thank you

Morganshwood 16 days ago

BUFFALO CHICKEN DIP

The buffalo chicken dip was incredible! Easily the best around :) I literally inhaled it

Nikki 18 days ago

BUFFALO CHICKEN DIP

Omg this is the best Buffalo chicken dip I've ever had. I don't normally love Buffalo flavor dips but my friend ordered it for the table so I tried it. Soo yummy!

Christina 24 days ago

BACKWOODS BURGER

This is a huge burger! Cooked perfectly, tons of flavor especially from the bacon! Stacked really high with onion rings too, yum! I added caramelized onions which were so good. 10/10 would recommend

Tina 26 days ago

VEGGIE BURGER WRAP

I prefer to eat vegetarian and love a good vegggie burger. This is one of the BEST veggie burgers I've had! Can not beat a made from scratch burger and the hummus is a Delish addition! I get this every time I dine/do take out!

Melissa 29 days ago

GUINNESS STEW

On a cold fall night, this was exactly the warm and yummy comfort food I needed. Delicious!

Bert about 1 month ago

REUBEN

Excellent sandwich. Generous amount of thinly sliced corned beef. So tender.

Robert about 1 month ago

GRILLED STEAK TIPS*

Let me first start by saying I ordered Medium/rare. Guess what? CAME OUT ON POINT!!! That in its self was awesome, but the side of Mash and Spinach just hit the spot. This was an amazing dish, highly recommended. Id also recommend a Fiddlehead beer to go with it, if your are 21+.

Bradford about 1 month ago

Lithermans Limited Misguided Angel

One of my go to 🍻

Nina about 1 month ago

HIP PEAS BOWL

This salad dish was T H E B E S T E V E R!! No other restaurant that we've visited has anything like it! The beautiful presentation of the dish along with the freshness of each of the unique but complementary items, made for a wonderfully hearty and healthy meal. This dish, without question, will be a repeat performance for me in the days/months to come . . . Thank you to the creator of this gem!!

Bjaworski15 about 1 month ago

TAP HOUSE BOLOGNESE

Bolognese was fantastic! First time I've tried it here. A few others I would recommend are any of the flatbreads, the buffalo chicken fingers, steak tips, or any of the burgers!

Mfount475 about 2 months ago

Maine Beer Lunch

Just relocated to the area and was searching for a neighborhood place with a great selection. Found it! MainLunch and Fried cheeses curds will bring me back

Elaine about 2 months ago

CHICKEN CAESAR WRAP

I don't where to begin to tell you how delicious this Chicken Caesar Wrap sandwich was!!! This is my usual "go to" meal when I go out to eat at other restaurants, but the Tap House Grille's version is top of the line!! I always post my visits on Facebook for everyone to see!! xoxoxoxoxo

Ian about 2 months ago

Able Ebenezer Burn the Ships

Great beer food and atmosphere!! Love it!

Mcody1992 about 2 months ago

THE OASIS

A healthy option similar to a pizza with cheese and greens. This did not disappoint! I will order again.

Sherrybergeron 2 months ago

Cabot Mac n Cheese w/ Pulled Pork or Buffalo Chicken

Very good and cheesy, I have had it multiple times. I topped mine with pulled pork while my friend topped hers with buffalo chicken. We were both very happy with the food and service.

Mike 2 months ago

SOUTHERN PULLED PORK

Delicious sandwich. Cooked perfectly. A little on the dry side for my liking but it was still tasty. The blue cheese potato salad is one of my favorite things

Rburnhamtattoo 2 months ago

Portobello Naan

Portobello naan rules!!! I'm vegetarian, always love coming here with my friends to watch the games. They made sure to notify the cooking staff for me and I had some great food and some great beers!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA