Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting New England's Tap House Grille. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Christopher 1 day ago

STICKY DUCK

Definitely a must have if you like wings , duck isn't to gamy well at least not these wings and the sauce they use is delicious !!!

Ginger 12 days ago

POUTINE

I adore poutine. I'm used to getting the real deal on the Canadian border. This stuff is gourmet poutine! Not traditional, way better!

Ashley 20 days ago

Fried Squeaky Cheese

Absolutely delicious! Basically like mozz stick cheese chunks.... so good.

Lisa about 1 month ago

Allagash White

Good and cold

Jason about 1 month ago

POUTINE

Incredible! My favorite item on the menu!

Jmow9691 about 2 months ago

Cowboy

The Cowboy Burger is my go-to. It's everything you want and more. I also recommend the bacon meatloaf, ANY of the pasta dishes, the nachos, the Midnight Burger (I think that's what it's called!), and the giant baked potato. The staff is ALWAYS 10/10 and their tap list is what you'd expect from a place called The Tap house-extensive and delicious. A must visit!!

Solenn about 2 months ago

Apple Crumb Cheesecake

The absolute best cheesecake !

Mmcmanus224 about 2 months ago

Pork Belly Tacos

I get the pork belly tacos just about every time we come in, they are out of this world! Couldn't leave this review without mentioning the jalapeno poppers and skillet nachos too. Both are excellent appetizers!

Kcapp1213 2 months ago

Guinness Stew

Hearty and delicious! Very tasty and filling stew.

Scott 2 months ago

Korean Chicken Sandwich

I love this sandwich! It is filling, tasty and the kimchi takes it over the top! Always grab this when I got to Taphouse.

Christyn 2 months ago

Jalapeno Poppers

I've loved everything I've had here, but I have to get these every time. SO GOOD!

Gregg 2 months ago

Midnight Special

Cooked to perfection, moist burger and the fried egg is delightful. Homemade fries were the perfect side.

Samantha 2 months ago

POUTINE

Love the poutine here. We get this every time we come and they always great beer selection!

Mark 3 months ago

Chicken Caesar Wrap

Ordered take out tonight - bacon mac 'n chees, chicken Caesar wrap, and BBQ pork flat bread. Absolutely delicious. Thank you and stay healthy!

Blhale22 3 months ago

Not Your Mamas Grilled Cheese

Not your Mamas Grilled Cheese with pulled pork is delicious! My go-to whenever visiting the Tap House. Not too greasy and the perfect amount of cheese and bbq sauce!

Leavanasse8 3 months ago

Skillet Nachos

I usually get a Party size nacho and add either buffalo or bbq chicken tenders! Yuummm so good

Gregg 3 months ago

Not Your Mamas Grilled Cheese

I tried the Not Your Mamas Grilled Cheese Dinner with the BBQ Pulled Pork as my added protein. And, no disrespect to my late Mama, this sandwich beat hers hands down. The BBQ Pulled Pork was moist, delicious and had the perfe t amount of spice, and I couldn't find one thing wrong with this dinner. Great food, great choice, and most importantly, great prices.

Email4duke 3 months ago

Bacon Meatloaf

WONDERFUL!! GRILL CHEESE BBQ PORK !!! TOO.

Mccuskerc92 3 months ago

Pork Belly Tacos

Hands down THE BEST tacos I have ever had! I cannot get enough of them now! Amazing service, the food is always great and the beer selection is top notch! LOVE NE TAP HOUSE

Ken 3 months ago

Guinness Stew

I have had this dish many times and enjoyed it each time. I even had it as a take out and found it very good.

Jerman93 9 days ago

Weihenstephaner Hefe

Pretty bueno

7038saw 16 days ago

Jalapeno Poppers

The best! I crave these all the time...the bacon, reduction sauce and cheese are wonderful flavors. Best of all, not fried, but roasted making me feel less guilty. My fave appetizer anywhere!

Steve 22 days ago

Lithermans Limited Misguided Angel

HIP PEA FARMis awesome!!!

Davismattp about 1 month ago

Pork Belly Tacos

So good. I usually get the Ruben which is always great, but tried something new. The pork belly tacos were fantastic. Add in a nice hazy IPA and it was the best lunch I've had in ages. Will be back very soon.

Chrisopher about 2 months ago

Montreal Smoked Meat Sandwich

This has got to be the best alternatove to a hamburger. The spicy brown mustard really set it off vs the marble rye bread. I could have easily eaten a second one. And the onion rings were added a great additonal flavor, aside from tradional fries.

Kristen about 2 months ago

POUTINE

One of my very favorite things here! Delicious!

Dupuisfamily4 about 2 months ago

POUTINE

Absolutely love the Tap House Grille. Great customer service and amazing food, The drinks aren't so bad either. LOVE isn't a strong enough word!

Blsnow 2 months ago

POUTINE

Amazing - we come here just for the poutine, best around. The beef brisket and any of their burgers also never, ever disappoint.

Rigsbyrebecca 2 months ago

Hip Peas Bowl

This bowl tastes amazing every time I order it! One of my faves at the tap house if I'm not ordering a burger or the Mac and cheese!! The bowl's chickpeas and egg combination is a beautiful combo.

Cmarion62312 2 months ago

Grilled Steak Tips*

I love the atmosphere here and the food is great. I have tried almost everything in the menu and other than the stucky duck i have no complaints. The staff is friendly and positive. The appetizers are good size portions and can be eaten as a whoke meal if you wish.

Makenzicoburn 2 months ago

Fried Haddock Tacos

Want to have the most amazing fish tacos you've ever had?! Taphouse will NOT disappoint! Coming from someone who is there weekly...I think everything on the menu is top notch, but these definitely take the cake. You will not regret visiting this restaurant and trying them for yourself!

Cdombelanger 2 months ago

Pork Belly Tacos

I just love the Pork Belly Tacos! They have a bit of a kick and so tasty!!

Carole 2 months ago

Midnight Special

My husband had his 72nd Birthday yesterday, April 26th. We had decided to celebrate with the best burgers around. He had the Midnight Special Burger and I had The Fungi Burger. We were in heaven with every mouthful. Thank you for doing takeout in this difficult time in all of our lives. Skyp and Carole St.Jean

Nancyg 3 months ago

Smoked Meat Platter

GREAT MEAL! Everything was piping hot, flavorful, and the meat was tender. We loved the bar-b-q sauce too .

Leavanasse8 3 months ago

Hummus

Such a great well balanced snack, veggies are fresh, and hummus made in house! The best of the best

Leavanasse8 3 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Dip

Best buff dip I have every had! Would recommend to any buff dip lovers

Crissy 3 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Dip

Amazing buffalo dip!! One of my favorites!!! Great burgers, steaks, and seafood, too!

Nhcaryn 3 months ago

Cabot Mac n Cheese w/ Pulled Pork or Buffalo Chicken

Always great service and food! We live in the neighborhood and they have been FANTASTIC With how they are being creative during this quarantine!

Ken 3 months ago

Bacon Meatloaf

For some reason I do not make meatloaf at home. Do not need to as theirs is so good.

Ken 3 months ago

BBQ Brisket

This is one of my go to dishes here. Always enjoy it.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA