Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting New England's Tap House Grille. We'd love to have your feedback!

Hooksett

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to New England's Tap House Grille and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Gcvogler about 4 hours ago

MIDNIGHT SPECIAL

Excellent. I ordered it without the cheese, medium-rare. It came out exactly as I ordered it. Friendly staff, good beer selections, good prices. I would highly recommend it. I look forward to going back with friends and family.

Savannah 2 days ago

MARGHERITA

First time here & I loved the flatbread! Loved how crunchy it was.

Robert 4 days ago

JALAPENO POPPERS

Throw out every notion of what jalapeño popper is... Good! Because this sweet yet spicy poopers put those deep fried and battered poppers to shame. This is a great take on a classic app. Definitely worth your order!

Andrew 9 days ago

FRIED HADDOCK TACOS

These fish tacos may have been one of the best I've ever had. The batter on them is crisp, light, and only accentuates the flavor of the fish. The fish itself was juicy and flavorful, and all in all I would come back for just the tacos, and a beer to go with it. Thanks for the great experience, my family and I will be coming back for more 👍

Gstoutimore 10 days ago

Burger and Fries

Despite very chilly winds, I had a delightful outdoor dinner last night. The drink was perfect, the burger was delish, and so were the sweet potato fries. And the carrot cake was sinful, but worth every calorie. The wait staff was wonderful; everyone was cheerful and accommodating.

Shannon 17 days ago

POUTINE

We always get this as a starter. It's just too good not to!

Heather 18 days ago

Hummus and Veggies

You wouldn't expect someone to write a review for hummus but The Taphouse made me do it. It is a destination food for me—I literally drive past my local Greek restaurant to get the perfect balance of tahini, garlic, and whatever other magic they put in there. The lily is guided with warm toasty pita triangles and Hip Peas farm fresh veggies. It's a light and happy start for your meal or keep it all for yourself and it makes a great meal. ❤️

Angie 20 days ago

BACON MEATLOAF

Absolutely fabulous

Caseya1113 20 days ago

BBQ Brisket

This is my go-to at the Tap House. So delicious and it just falls apart. It's a good-sized portion too! I always have leftovers.

Sherrybergeron about 1 month ago

Tap House Ice Cream Sandwich

Very yummy, large homemade chocolate chip cookies with a good amount of vanilla ice cream in between. I have had this multiple times.

Djahamilton about 1 month ago

TAP HOUSE TATER

Always delicious and filling

Mike about 1 month ago

Aloha

Fantastic

Mangomikel4 about 1 month ago

Burger and Fries

Tap House has been a Staple in our family for years! We live in the Lakes Region, but always stop in going or coming to a high school game. With 2 boys and friends Tap House never disappoints. Great Service, Terrific food, atmosphere outstanding, call ahead always works. Best Beer (according to my husband), Specialty drinks and food always A BIG HIT!

Nathan about 2 months ago

CHICKEN WINGS

these buffalo wings were mad good. so good to where my dad and i convinced my mom and sister to try them. they don't even like wings and had two each until my dad and i finished them off

Jenruscito about 2 months ago

Happy Hooksett Housewife

Omg! We love this place! Not only is all the food top notch, staff are awesome!! The drink Happy Hooksett Housewife is one of the best!!!! Don't forget the Southwest salad or a burger too!!!

John 2 months ago

PORK BELLY TACOS

The pork belly on these tacos is delicious. Unfortunately, it takes a back seat to the slaw, pickled onion, jalapeños and crunchy taco shell. Everything on the taco hides the amazing pork belly. Kinda bummed, but glad I decided to eat the pork on its own after working through a couple of tacos.

Lag9431 2 months ago

MARGHERITA

Flatbread pizza awesome The staff is great. So friendly always smiling even during these tough times.

Nicole 2 months ago

ALEPPO FENNEL DUSTED SALMON

Tasty and very filling!

Lance 3 months ago

TAP HOUSE TATER

The potato that eats like a meal! Filling and great flavor. Definitely worth trying

Corinne 3 months ago

FRIED HADDOCK TACOS

Nice and light but lots of flavor! They were fantastic!! New fav for me!

Bert 1 day ago

REUBEN

Excellent sandwich. Generous amount of thinly sliced corned beef. So tender.

Robert 4 days ago

GRILLED STEAK TIPS*

Let me first start by saying I ordered Medium/rare. Guess what? CAME OUT ON POINT!!! That in its self was awesome, but the side of Mash and Spinach just hit the spot. This was an amazing dish, highly recommended. Id also recommend a Fiddlehead beer to go with it, if your are 21+.

Bradford 4 days ago

Lithermans Limited Misguided Angel

One of my go to 🍻

Nina 9 days ago

HIP PEAS BOWL

This salad dish was T H E B E S T E V E R!! No other restaurant that we've visited has anything like it! The beautiful presentation of the dish along with the freshness of each of the unique but complementary items, made for a wonderfully hearty and healthy meal. This dish, without question, will be a repeat performance for me in the days/months to come . . . Thank you to the creator of this gem!!

Bjaworski15 13 days ago

TAP HOUSE BOLOGNESE

Bolognese was fantastic! First time I've tried it here. A few others I would recommend are any of the flatbreads, the buffalo chicken fingers, steak tips, or any of the burgers!

Mfount475 17 days ago

Maine Beer Lunch

Just relocated to the area and was searching for a neighborhood place with a great selection. Found it! MainLunch and Fried cheeses curds will bring me back

Elaine 20 days ago

CHICKEN CAESAR WRAP

I don't where to begin to tell you how delicious this Chicken Caesar Wrap sandwich was!!! This is my usual "go to" meal when I go out to eat at other restaurants, but the Tap House Grille's version is top of the line!! I always post my visits on Facebook for everyone to see!! xoxoxoxoxo

Ian 20 days ago

Able Ebenezer Burn the Ships

Great beer food and atmosphere!! Love it!

Mcody1992 26 days ago

THE OASIS

A healthy option similar to a pizza with cheese and greens. This did not disappoint! I will order again.

Sherrybergeron about 1 month ago

Cabot Mac n Cheese w/ Pulled Pork or Buffalo Chicken

Very good and cheesy, I have had it multiple times. I topped mine with pulled pork while my friend topped hers with buffalo chicken. We were both very happy with the food and service.

Mike about 1 month ago

SOUTHERN PULLED PORK

Delicious sandwich. Cooked perfectly. A little on the dry side for my liking but it was still tasty. The blue cheese potato salad is one of my favorite things

Rburnhamtattoo about 1 month ago

Portobello Naan

Portobello naan rules!!! I'm vegetarian, always love coming here with my friends to watch the games. They made sure to notify the cooking staff for me and I had some great food and some great beers!!

Annabiron2012 about 2 months ago

SANTA FE TURKEY BURGER

Juicy and delicious. The best turkey burger ever.

Danehoover about 2 months ago

Burger and Fries

Awesome outside set up, excellent beer choices and fantastic food. Staff very friendly and attentive.

Thomas about 2 months ago

PORK BELLY TACOS

3 simple words: Oh My God!!!!

Shermills31 2 months ago

CHICKEN CAESAR WRAP

Jake started our evening off great! He was superb in the serving category, with his great attitude and fantastic sales techniques. He joked and laughed with us, provided wonderful information about the Hip Peas Farm and was a joy. We were a party of four and enjoyed buffalo chicken dip, shrimp scampi, chic tenders and the noodle bowl. Great evening with great friends topped off with great food and superior service. We will request Jake when we return!

Bob 2 months ago

FRIED HADDOCK TACOS

They were very good and the fish was flavorful however if I order these again I will hold the jalapeños and siracha aioli as I thought the heat was too overwhelming and took away from the overall taste and enjoyment.

Michael 3 months ago

BEET SALAD

Amazing sensations in the tastebuds, mouthgasmingly sweet and Just enough cheese to make the flavors pop.

Michael 3 months ago

POUTINE

Had Poutine, jalapeño poppers, Aloha, and Montreal smoked meat sandwich all were amazing. Great service; this place is a must try. Ask for Marissa; she's awesome.

Samara 3 months ago

Ancient Fire Mead & Cider, LLC Hip To Be Me (ad) #3

My husband is an infrequent drinker and really enjoyed this.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA