Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting New England's Tap House Grille. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sean24pare 7 days ago

Midnight Special Burger

The burgers, specifically the Midnight Special Burger, are everything a burger fan could ever want and more. The ingredients are fresh, the flavors are dialed in and everything is cooked to order, just how you want it! What makes the food even better is the fact that the staff is courteous, helpful, attentive, and they take a ton of pride in making sure you have a great experience. Bonus points - they cater to kids and always go out of their way to ensure my family feels welcome, which is very refreshing. This places keeps you wanting to come back for more!

Alyssalampron 10 days ago

Cabot Mac and Cheese

Very cheesey, and the noodles were cooked too perfection, highly recommend!!

Benficken 11 days ago

Jalapeno Poppers

My wife and I get the poppers every time we come here. They are so good. Its not a heavy battered and fried style like you expect, these are topped with bacon, cheese and maple. Spicy, sweet and you will still have room for dinner.

Joe 16 days ago

Midnight Special Burger

Excellent food and the best staff on the planet. Fantastic place. I absolutely love it.

Ragtopvintage89 18 days ago

Caprese Turkey Burger

This is the hands down best turkey burger around! I get it almost every time we eat at The Tap House.But tonight I am branching out and trying the Pulled Pork Flatbread mmmmm, can not wait!!

Tyrellbirch 21 days ago

The Popper Burger

This is one of the best burgers in the state! I'm always looking for a good burger and this one is incredible. The jalapeños give a great zest and kick. Huge portion! Excellent option!

Lcb59 21 days ago

The Popper Burger

Truly amazing also a beer drinkers paradise

Djahamilton 24 days ago

Potatoes

Love the big tater. Always good filling meal.

Dolphins212 26 days ago

Burger and Fries

The burgers here are AMAZING! The presentation is very cool - won't ruin the surprise here...wait until it gets delivered to your table! Enjoy!

Snshine23 about 1 month ago

BBQ Pulled Pork

I ordered the BBQ Pulled Pork Flatbread and was not disappointed! Everything about the bread, sauce, meat, and cheese is the perfect combination and I am always sad to eat the last bite! P.S. Marissa was our server and she was great! Friendly, gave my husband a few recommendations for beer, and very attentive. We have been to The Tap House several times and always have an awesome experience!

Mark about 1 month ago

Buffalo Chicken Dip

Food here is always very delicious and satisfying. Service is always great!

Heidi about 1 month ago

Not Your Mamas Grilled Cheese

A great twist on your standard grilled cheese. One of our family favorites.

Dana about 1 month ago

NEW STICKY DUCK

This is by far the best appetizer on the menu. If you like duck you have to try these. The sauce is awesome not to much on them so if you like alot of sauce you will want to ask for more.

Cdandrikowich about 1 month ago

Burger and Fries

Burger and sweet potato fries delicious. Great assortment of beers on tap.

Bearpaws388 about 2 months ago

Baked Haddock

Sit back, relax, and dine at the best restaurant in the area! The Taphouse Grille in Hooksett, comes easy to recommend. From burgers and pasta, to more complex dishes; the food served at The Taphouse is nothing short of, "manifestly delectable". If the fine food and eased atmosphere aren't enough to turn your head; The Taphouse also boasts some of the finest selections of craft beers and spirits North of Boston. The proprietors Dan and Valerie have created an eatery that not only serves divine food and beverages; but provides its patrons and community in which they operate with a love and caring that is not only refreshing, but needful in society. Each dish is prepared and served to your table by a dedicated staff that are both personable and committed to the patron's overall experience. It should also be noted that all this comes at a price that is also easy to palate. I would find it difficult to believe any review that doesn't echo the preceding statement. In short, I highly recommend trying any one of the many mouthwatering creations served at this most cozy and comfortable pub style establishment. Once you do; It is my opinion, that you will faithfuly return, time, and time again. Sincerely, Glen & Pam Baker, Candia.

Wendyslaterkemp about 2 months ago

Apple Crisp a la mode

OMG! Best EVER !!!! I stopped in for an IPA and WOW!!!!! You've got to try it! You won't be disappointed.

Allxforxjesus about 2 months ago

NEW Farmhouse Flatbread

The food was delicious! The service was amazing and the atmosphere was great!

Dave21priest about 2 months ago

Fried Haddock Tacos

Very good and just the right amount of heat :) Had the nachos for appetizer which was just as good.

Linda 2 months ago

Southwest Chicken Salad

An excellent choice, perfect for lunch. Always fun atmosphere.

Danb 2 months ago

The Popper Burger

The Tap House is my absolute favorite Hooksett restaurant. Everything from the atmosphere, the service, and the food has been crafted to create a wonderful overall experience. My favorite item is the Jalapeno Poppers, either on their own of on the Popper Burger. The candied bacon is sweet and savory, the cream cheese is warm and satisfying, and the farm fresh jalapenos from Hip Peas Farm have just the right amount of spice! My favorite servers so far have been Jacob, Randi, and Kevin, though I've only had great experiences with the outstanding staff. Do yourself a favor and get to the Tap House right now!

Kayla 8 days ago

BBQ Brisket

The service and food were both great. I loved the brisket and would go back again. I enjoyed the variety of beers to choose from. I would recommend it for an awesome night out.

Sote 11 days ago

NEW Scallops and Bacon

Delicious! The tangy citrus glazed scallops, bacon , and smoky roasted brussel sprouts are amazing mixed together. My portion was larger than it appears in the picture and plenty filling. Definitely try it.

Jen 12 days ago

Pork Belly Tacos

The Tap House is one of our favorite date night spots! Causal dining with staff that is always friendly and accommodating. Large selection of beers on tap ensures lots of variety and something new to try. Food is always fresh, delicious and keeps us returning time and time again! Highly recommend the Tap House!

Matthewbalestreri87 18 days ago

Grilled Steak Tips*

I order steak tips here almost every other Friday! They are absolutely amazing . Tender , dripping juices and full of flavor! Also our son get the chicken tenders and we steal a few and dip them in their honey siracha sauce which is incredible! Love this place.

Tarn1004 20 days ago

Bacon Meatloaf

Delicious! Homemade just like my Gram made.

Lcb59 21 days ago

Litherman's Beer Pair Dinner

Excellent

Melanie 21 days ago

POUTINE

I am on a quest to find the best poutine, and TAP HOUSE has helped me along this journey. The Tap house Poutine Comes in a hot skillet with thick fries covered in gravy and warm cheese curds! It is incredible. It's a great serving to share, and it's so filling you can have it as an entree. If you're looking for some solid poutine- tap house is where it's at!

Zstewart823 25 days ago

Ribs

Service is amazing a the food is even better. If you are looking for a fun spot with an excellent drink selection and amazing food, then this is your place. A local gem. I highly recommend the ribs, or any burger on the menu.

Hmobari 29 days ago

Cabot Mac and Cheese

The Squeaky Cheese Appetizer is amazing! Trust me when I say you will regret it if you don't ask for a double order! The pulled pork tacos and mac and cheese are our go to items! You will not be disappointed with anything your order! This place has something for everyone!

Melanie about 1 month ago

Bacon Meatloaf

I'm not typically one to order meatloaf but we love Taphouse and I wanted to try something different from my usual picks. After I tried this, now it has become my go-to! Delicious meatloaf wrapped in bacon with mashed potatoes on the side! Apps: poutine and jalapeño poppers are always a solid choice Great beer selection! Every week I want to go to the Taphouse - you won't be disappointed ASK FOR THE CORN BREAD MINI MUFFINS! Mmmmmmmmm

Eddiesilva0047 about 1 month ago

NEW SWEET N SMOKEY CHICKEN

Came here on a random whim after hearing somebody talk about it at work and WOW what a excellent place! the atmosphere and staff and fanTASTIC and the food.. the FOOD! SO good! Cant wait to come back every friday night for the foreseeable future!

Heidi about 1 month ago

POUTINE

The poutine is amazing. We order it every time we eat here. Definitely a must have.

Dana about 1 month ago

NEW KOREAN CHICKEN SANDWICH

This is a very good fried chicken sandwich. The sauce is good and the kimchee has a good spice to it is not to spicy.

Arendiva about 2 months ago

Skillet Nachos

The nachos are amazing. The nacho sauce has a smooth consistency and is real cheese melted in a roux and whisked continuously. SOOOOOO good!

Kemplandco about 2 months ago

Carrot Cake

Absolutely the BEST carrot cake I can ever remember! Moist and great balance of flavors. The icing, usually a negative on other cakes, was outstanding, as well. Not too sweet. Carrot cake nirvana!

Netaphouse about 2 months ago

The Cowboy

My wife and I had an amazing meal here, and a wonderful time. We'll be back soon! I had clam chowder and a burger, both of which were great. My wife had the chili and meatloaf. She loved meatloaf, and I'm pretty sure we'll be swapping soups next time around because both were delicious and we're each craving the others after swapping bites. The beer selection was fantastic, and I love the prime Minister series. I lucked out with the timing and got to try the curmudgeon, a beer I'd missed out on and had given up on finding!

Heathshardwoods about 2 months ago

Ale Marinated Pork Loin

Unbelievable food,brews and service...

Amber 2 months ago

NE Chowda

So delicious! The service is totally on point.

Jim 2 months ago

Steak Tips with mashed potato and green beans

Awesome as always but more importantly the service was even better! Kaitlyn rocked it!!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA